Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Seeney Street, Zillmere, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Kelsey

About the property

Two bedroom unit within walking distance of the Zillmere train station. Internet included in rent. About a ten minute drive to Chermside shopping centre. There is always plenty of street parking as well as some visitor car parks.

I have two cats who like to hang outside most of time so you will need to be okay with animals.

I’m looking for someone who works full time and likes to keep things clean. Don’t mind hanging out and having a good chat but like to keep things low key at home.

The room has a bathroom (not en-suite) all to yourself. Does not come with furniture (apart from a TV if you like, and a built in wardrobe) however already have most of the essentials for the rest of the house.

Property preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Message Kelsey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently have two cats so you will need to like animals. I work full time so would prefer someone who is also working full time hours.

Loading...