Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kobada Avenue, Buff Point, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Alyssa

About the property

Room to rent available from July
The house it located in a beautiful, quiet neighbourhood. We are only a few minutes from the pacific highway and about 5 minutes from the M1. The house is newly renovated inside and has an awesome back deck and entertainment area (best in the morning sun!) A major plus is also the bathroom! The bedroom available comfortably fits a double or queen bed with a chest of drawers and already has a built in robe. There is also space in the linen cupboard for storage.
Down the end of our street is a lake with a bike trail and we are only a few minutes drive from Budgewoi and Lakes Beach - so this house is perfect if you like the outdoors and being close to the beach.
My house mate Rhian is a lovely and respectful young woman that is studying counselling. She is pared with a beautiful German Shepard that is super friendly! I have my own beautiful Staffy who is a rescue. Due to his history he does not like to get touched by strangers but will play fetch with you all day long. As we already have two dogs in the backyard we unfortunately can't take on anyone with pets.
We have NBN available here and is $27 a month when shared between the three of us. All utility bills are also shared equally once they have been posted out to us. Plus side, Netflix is free and ready to use on the lounge room TV.

Message Alyssa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$160 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Alyssa and I am a fun out-going person. I love being sociable and friendly but also value my alone time, especially after a long week of work. I work around 40+ hours a week between two jobs - the first working as a shark biologist out on boats and the second working casually at the cinemas. So my hours are all over the place and I do have some early morning starts and late night finishes but I am considerate of my house mates and keep my noise to a minimum with my odd working hours.
I have a lovely house mate Rhian with her beautiful German Shepard, Misha. Rhian is a lovely young woman studying counselling and working part-time at an optometrist. She is quiet, extremely considerate and just an all round good house mate to have.
So if it sounds like you might mesh well with us or you have any questions just give me a message.

Loading...