Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robert Road, Bentley Park, Cairns

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Reece

About the property

We're two guys looking for another male housemate around our age - sorry ladies.

My house is in a quiet street just off Robert Road in the northern end of Bentley Park. I've withheld the actual street name for privacy reasons. We're a quick 10-15 min drive into town, or short walk to the 140 or 142 bus.

One is room available in a four-bedroom house. The room is unfurnished, however, has a built-in wardrobe and a brand new air conditioner. You will have share of the newly renovated main bathroom. If you require a furnished room, we can discuss this - I am willing to furnish the room for a serious applicant.

Driveway and street parking are available. No smoking inside. Pets are negotiable. We have a huge swimming pool, BBQ, and backyard for hanging out.

There is also a study and another bedroom which is set up as a spare room for guests.

We have a cleaner who comes once per fortnight to clean the bathrooms, vacuum, mop, and tend to those more tedious tasks.

Unlimited NBN internet, Netflix, Disney+ and water bill included. Electricity and cleaner are extra.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Reece to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We’re both in our 30's and are both government workers so can work some long hours.

We're really chilled and open. Outside of work I gym and play footy. We head to town occasionally but don't mind staying in, hanging out in the pool or watching TV.

We're looking for a considerate housemate who will contribute to the household - someone who won't be a stranger and would hang out with us.

We're looking for an open-minded bloke who would mesh well with us both. If you're interested get in touch and we can have a chat.

Loading...