Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Meston Crescent, Brinsmead, Cairns

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Phoenix

About the property

$180 p/w includes Master Bedroom, Remote Controlled LUG, Aircon, TV Outlet, plus house space to share and make yourself at home..
Bills not Included.
This price is so you only have to share with one other, so you can really make yourself at home.

Pet Friendly on Application (small friendly dog may be ok, no guarantee)
Single Parent Friendly (on App)
Couples considered.
Would prefer your own place but find it price prohibitive, look no further.

Make yourself at Home in whole House at half the price. Have just renewed lease for 6 months.

Share with one only, very friendly, super easy to get along with.
No bond required as I already have that in place.
If you're still seeing this ad, it's still available.

Lovely House on large 1000sqm Block, with beautiful outlook.
The Whole House is $435 p/w currently.
I have a large 7.5 washing machine, and the house has a dishwasher

Huge Yard, Large Inground Pool, Fully fenced, with your own Remote controlled Garage.

You get the master bedroom (can fit up to king size bed) with built ins and aircon, plus the whole house to make yourself at home.

There is an additional room with no aircon, no wardwrobe, which i currently use as a Massage treatment Room, but you may wish to utilize this space aslo with me.

I spend a fair bit of time chilling in my room, but i am also quite sociable, so you can make yourself at home.
I have Audio, Computer and Large TV in the Main Living Room, large undercover entertaining area. I get the gardens maintained once a fortnight (sometimes once a month if it's not growing fast), NBN is Connected, Gas Stove. Pool Maintenance gets done, just pay for chemicals.

This is a very peaceful house and suburb, close to all amenities, Schools, Parks, Redlynch Shopping Centre 2.8 kms away, and The Red Beret (Courtesy Coach comes to house)
Quick access to Western Arterial Road, Freshwater, 3 min walk to corner store, liquorland. 150 metres from large park area.

House is furnished with everything you need, not the main bedroom (which is on offer).
Prefer employed, self employed or as long as you can meet the bills I'm open to chatting about your circumstances.

Sharing with just one other.
Me..male 48, Qualified Remedial Massage Therapist I'm very freindly, considerate, kind and easy to get along with , no dramas. Keep a clean house. Plus have a small indoor dog, Luna, who is very popular.

Smoking outside only if you're a smoker

I will also throw in a Free Massage Treatment (if you want) at least once a Month, Massage Therapy and Reiki, Valued at $75. (90 Minute Massage and Reiki treatment)

I have no partner or kids.
Another small dog may be fine, could visit to see interaction. Unfortunately, cats are probably not really an option.

Message Phoenix to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for someone ASAP.
Offer is the Main Bedroom (unfurnished), Built-ins (mirrored doors) and Aircon, along with full house share. The rest of the house has all the basic furnishings. It's clean and not cluttered.
Looking for someone to make it their home also, not just a room rental.
You can add , change furniture, decorate, I'm very adaptable.
The rest of the house has most furniture, bringing your furniture is fine as their is a fair bit of space.

My name is Phoenix (Neil) and I am a Remedial Massage Therapist / Healer easy to get along with, and have a little indoor dog (Mini Foxy/Chi)
Keep a fairly clean house with no dramas, it's a really comfy home.
Looking for similar in housemate, preferred employed person (not essential as long as you can meet bills).
Peaceful house, peaceful person, not a party house (though i am not adverse to BBQ's . the occasional party, dinners, guests, socialable friends hanging out)
Nice big outdoor area. Huge garden.
I am super easy going, and always been a great house mate. Spiritually minded intellectual/comedic personality. Very friendly and sociable.