Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Pease Street, Edge Hill, Cairns

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact greg

About the property

Located in the heart of leafy Edge Hill village, renovated Queenslander house 30 seconds walk to shops & cafes, 3 mins to botanic gardens, & 5 mins to rainforest walking trails. Bus stop very close, fantastic neighbourhood, 10 mins cycle to CBD. Proximity to all the great things Edge Hill has to offer, & also to town if you own a pushbike, is the really great thing about this house!

The house has spacious kitchen & appliances, all bedrooms airconditioned, have inbuilt robes, queen or double size beds, wall fans & study desks.There are 2 bathrooms (incl 1 with tub), and internal laundry facilities.

There is currently 1 large room available for rent for $140/wk. All outgoing expenses such as electricity, wifi & water are included in the cost of rent.

We are looking for 1 house mate employed full time, & aged between 20 & early 30's, staying for at least 2 months. A referee from a previous landlord will be required, preferably at your most recent accommodation.

Offsite vehicle parking is available outside of our work hours. We run an architectural practice upstairs at the property, but do not live there.

We are looking for housemates who place a priority on keeping the house clean.

Smokers are acceptable, as long as it is only ever out the back of the house & cigarette butts are cleaned up.

Message greg to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We run a business upstairs 7.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday, but do not live at the property.
House currently has 1 flatmates, a guy in his early 20's working fulltime, occasionally away from Cairns.

Loading...