Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Leslie Street, Mooroobool, Cairns

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Crystal

About the property

Looking for 2 or 3 housemates to move in from December - March. I have dogs, so liking/loving them is a absolute MUST. Could possibly take another dog or other animal. Owner occupied property, renters must be open minded, have good vibes and be a tidy housemate. Close to city and walking distance to shops.

Asking $190 for rent per week, including all utilities (water, internet, ect). Electricity is included, but dependent on usage. Property has a pool - great for summer! Also heaps of garden space - if you love gardening! Excellent neighbours on a quiet street. Close to city. Any questions please PM me. Photos provided through request through PM.

Close to CBD, gardens, dogs, close to shops. Big rooms. Outdoor area.

Message Crystal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$190 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am an open minded, spiritual, relaxed 28 year old woman who is looking for similar vibes, morals and ethics. I work, volunteer and am starting uni full time. I love having communal hangs and cook ups but also very much value my own time and space. Currently I have one flatmate who is living with me, he is quiet, works alot and keeps to himself. He will be moving out before the start of next year

Loading...