Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Munro Terrace, Mooroobool, Cairns

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Sarah

About the property

The spacious Master Bedroom is available for rent and has beautiful views and tropical breezes. My top floor unit is located at “House on the Hill” Estate.

It has great facilities and Mooroobool Heights is only 10 mins drive into Cairns so you can avoid the peak hour traffic jams!

Inside this security complex are two refreshing swimming pools and a spa, two BBQ’s, a gazebo, full sized tennis court and peaceful nature walk around landscaped gardens.

The large main balcony is a great place to see lovely sunrises. There’s an exercise bike, mini trampoline and vibramat for working out.

My home is decorated with art pieces, collected while I was travelling overseas. Enjoy refreshing Babinda Springs water on tap in the modern kitchen.

At night I play relaxing music and have soft lighting to enjoy the stunning city lights and fireworks over Cairns.

The master bedroom has it’s own private balcony. Your ensuite bathroom has a full bathtub with shower over. There is air-conditioning, security screens, a ceiling fan and tiled flooring. The double built-in wardrobe has a mirror.

Comfortable furnishings include a double bed with a padded topper. There’s a bedside table with drawers and lamp, round table and chair. Pure cotton bed linen, pillows, towels and a doona are available if needed.

Your security car space has internal access as the garage is located under our building. There’s an Approved Tenant Form to complete for my real estate agent, to access the remote control.

I’m working from home, creating an on-line health course and writing my first book. I go out for nature walks each day and to see friends after work and on the weekend.

If you enjoy living in a clean, tidy peaceful home that is also smoke and alcohol free, then please contact me.

Kind regards
Sarah

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable 26 February 2020
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m a natural therapist and enjoy exploring this beautiful part of the world. I love nature walks, swimming in waterfalls, sailing, catching up with friends, listening to music, dancing and cooking healthy food.
I like having a friendly chat then relaxing after a busy day. I’m looking for a flatmate who will respect my home and keep it clean and tidy.
I’ve worked professionally and travelled a lot. Now I’m enjoying a simpler lifestyle.

Loading...