Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Bulleringa Loop, Mount Peter, Cairns

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jeromy

About the property

AFFORDABLE & FLEXIBLE RENTAL TERMS IN NEW HOME

I have 1 large bedroom available in my new home in a new estate, Mount Peter, Edmonton.

• 15min drive to Cairns CBD
• Moments to supermarkets, local shops and public
transport
• Very quiet and friendly neighborhood
• Not a party house!
• Open to female and male applicants.

The bedroom includes:
• Built-in robe
• Access to a second bedroom, all-inclusive to use as storage,
study etc.
• Air conditioning and ceiling fan in all rooms.
• Can be flexible with furnished or non-furnished.
• Your own bathroom with bath and separate shower and
toilet.

You would also have access to the following:
• Air conditioning and ceiling fans in all areas
• All common living areas eg kitchen, lounge, laundry, pool etc
• Entire use of lounge living area with Sony smart TV Netflix etc
• Wifi can be included. (High speed NBN Telstra internet)
• Washing machine and dryer
• Quality rogue home gym located in garage
• Car space available and plenty of off street parking

Pets:
• Will consider pets however it’s pending whether they get
along with my 2 dogs.

Rent and Bills:
• I am very flexible in regards to rental terms and happy to
discuss whether bills eg utilities are included as part of the
rent or paid separately.

Message Jeromy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A bit about me:

• I enjoy keeping fit and live a healthy lifestyle, clean and tidy,
respectful, working professional in which I work away at
times so you could enjoy the house to yourself.
• How to make me happy: don’t party in my house and clean
up after yourself and love my dogs.
• If you leave Lindt Caramel and Sea Salt dark chocolate in my
fridge I will eat it so I recommend you always buy yourself
one and one for me, it will save you the hassle of having to
replace the one I ate of yours.

I am looking for someone to stay ideally for at least 6 months, who is a non-smoker, who is clean and tidy, respectful and loves dogs.

Loading...