Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Varley Street, Yorkeys Knob, Cairns

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Shely

About the property

YORKEY'S KNOB HIDEAWAY
5 minute walk to the beach.

2 ROOMS available in friendly sharehouse for the right clean, quiet, self responsible adults. Pets considered.

* ENSUITE ROOM $195 single/250 couple. Large room with ensuite. Avail Dec 16th.
* SINGLE ROOM $185. Good sized room available December 3rd for a woman only. (shared bathroom).

Both rooms are attractive and clean with ceiling fans, built ins, AC available, plenty of natural light, unlimited wifi.

Nestled at the back of quiet block of three is a beautiful 3 bedroom – 2 bath garden unit.
Large backyard, semi enclosed covered terrace, open living, kitchen, washing machine and amenities. Space for small car. Quiet and cool, on bus line, central to shops and cafes, beaches, and all Yorkeys has to offer.

2 week bond plus 2 weeks rent to move in. Please PM or SMS me on to view or discuss 💃

Message Shely to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are of a wide range of age, backgrounds and experience. We are all quite different in what we do daily, socially and for entertainment. We're friendly, self responsible, quiet, and alternative in outlook. We're energy conscious and don't use intrusive chemical products.

We share housekeeping and yard maintenance, keep shared areas clutter free and everyone contributes according to their preferred activities.
We all enjoy our self time as well as conversation and social interaction as it naturally occurs.

If you might interested in the room and are independent, friendly and self aware please SMS or email for a chat or to make a time to visit.

Loading...