Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Bunda Street, Canberra, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Alivia

About the property

This is a beautiful 2 bed, 2 bath property that comes with your own carpark and storage cage. The apartment complex also has a 25m pool and fully equipped gym.

The apartment is located in a perfect central location within walking distance to the shops, cafes, restaurants and bars of Canberra City.

Further features include:
- Spacious light filled living room with a gorgeous view towards Black Mountain
- Kitchen with stone bench tops and Bosch appliances
- Spacious bedroom with built in robes
- Main bathroom (for your own use)
- Euro laundry with washing machine and dryer
- Reverse cycle heating and cooling

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Alivia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Alivia.
I'm a full-time consultant who has been semi-regularly been working from home since March this year, but I can also also head into the office when I need to.
I've been living in Canberra for the past 18 months after relocating here from Melbourne for work. Outside of work I keep active with soccer and swimming, and enjoy catching up with friends for a coffee/drink on weekends.

I am seeking a housemate to move into my beautiful 2 bed, 2 bath apartment from 17 October. There is also an undercover carpark and storage cage available for your use. I'm ideally seeking a housemate who works full-time and is independent, neat, tidy etc.

I have lived in sharehouses for many years, so I'm respectful of people's space and privacy. I would also like to live with someone who's up for a chat and might like to share a meal/vino together after a busy week.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Loading...