Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Amaroo, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact gesima

About the property

This property is classy, convenient, in pristine condition, with large cathedral ceilings, and has standard bedrooms, furnished with a double bed, built in wardrobe and is available from today.

No pets and no couples.

Secure this accommodation with only 2 weeks security deposit and 1 calendar months rent in advance. Driving anywhere around Canberra is a breeze from this location. Best of all, it is also located a short walk away from Yerrabi pond, many nice restaurants, close to Gunghalin shops, and Amaroo Coles. The Australian National, University of Canberra, Canberra Institute of Technology, are about 15 minutes drive. There are bus stops located near the property.

This property offers a good lifestyle choice for non-smokers, professionals or students moving in or around Canberra, offering affordable and convenient shared living. This property offers around 200 m2 of living space and is fully furnished , contains all cookware, white goods (large fridge, Miele washing machine, dryer, Miele dishwasher), cutlery, sofa, dining set, 2 large outdoor living areas, wireless internet, reverse cycle air conditioning/heating + more.

Tenants sought are generally mature, sensible, responsible and employed. No one stays at home all day neither do they stay up to party all night. There is also a decent sized built-in-wardrobe, and double bed . A desk and chair is also included. The bathroom contains a double shower cubicle with separate toilet, and has modern glass fittings.

Ideally suited for those who like a quiet, clean, tidy, relaxing, and homely environment. No shoes to be worn inside and no smoking. You will have all the privacy and security you want in your own room and enjoyment of shared common areas in the living, laundry, bathroom, and kitchen areas.

This room will rent out to the applicant(s) who are to provide a copy of an Australian Drivers License and/or Passport , letter of Employment, 2 references (one being a rental).

Call, SMS, or Email ASAP if you are interested so I can schedule for you to view the property. Please do not hesitate to contact me as this accommodation will rent out fast !

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message gesima to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I have a passion for travelling and culture, which means I am often away. When in Canberra, I love spending time with friends, enjoying the outdoors and the gym, spending my time with my friends, and working full time as well :)

Loading...