Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Belconnen, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Louie

About the property

Location is awesome - approximately 5 minutes walk from the Belconnen interchange where you can get to virtually anywhere in Canberra by bus (including to the city in under 25 minutes via a selection of Rapid buses. Also less than a 5 minute walk from the lake in Gungahlin.

We've got a large living space and a nice small balcony. Decent sized bathroom with brand new Samsung fridge (it's enormous) and washing machine.

Secure parking.

Message Louie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm 29 years old and work in the public service. The spare room is available while my girlfriend is in Perth for approximately 3 months. My interests are fairly clichéd (Netflix, reading, sport, getting outdoors, relaxing), but I consider myself outgoing whilst also respecting people's alone time. I enjoy catching up over a meal/and or a drink and am fairly tidy - but definitely not obsessively :) . Ideally looking for someone laidback as a flatmate.

I'm occasionally in Sydney meaning you'll have the flat to yourself occasionally.

Loading...