Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Eastern Valley Way, Belconnen, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$380/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Ethan Judge

About the property

Hey everyone,

I am looking for another person to live with!

Rent is $380pw for a 12 month lease, all bills included except electricity shared equally.

Or short term $400pw all bills included.

An undercover carpark, Internet, Stan & Netflix are included as well.

The place is fully functional with appliances and furniture.

The room has a built in wardrobe, a bed and desk is available if you need them.

About the place:
It’s in very close proximity to UC, Westfield Shopping Centre & Club Lime Gym

It’s on the 5th floor with a great view and a huge balcony

I’m in my last year studying Physiotherapy.
I usually keep busy but I’m always up for a chat. I’m looking for someone like-minded who is clean and tidy.

Message me if you’d like to know more or come check the place out and meet up 😊

Message Ethan Judge to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Ethan and I am 22. I am currently living in a two bedroom flat close to the University of Canberra, where I am studying my 4th year of Physiotherapy.

I am looking for someone respectful, mature and tidy to live with. I have lived here for a year now and have to say it's pretty great. I am pretty easy to get along with, comfortable socializing with people, but also enjoy and respect privacy. I am happy to introduce you to my friends if you are new to Canberra or would like to meet new people, but that's up to you

I like the gym, video/board games, and a few quiet beers with mates from time to time, but mostly I will be studying. If you have pets then please try bring them along to the inspection, as the balcony height is my main concern for larger animals :)

Loading...