Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Braddon, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Vivienne

About the property

A luxurious 2nd floor furnished apartment with modern facilities including fridge, washing machine, dryer and air conditioning.

Mort Street and Elouera Street views, located in the sophisticated and desirable Midnight Autograph Hotel complex.

Within walking distance to the city and directly adjacent to the Elouera Street light rail stop. Close proximity to shops, parks, cafes and restaurants, with Braddon Merchant Restaurant and Midnight Bar located within the building.

Your bedroom is unfurnished with built-in robes and large floor-to-ceiling double-glazed windows. You will have your own bathroom and the balcony can be accessed from the lounge room.

Unlimited wifi is set up and included in the rent, along with electricity and water bills.

This secure building has great facilities including private cabanas, 25-metre indoor heated swimming pool, a fully-equipped 24-hour gym. Parcel lockers are located within the secure building.

Parking is on-site in a private basement car park, there is also a large storage room in the basement if needed. No smoking allowed.

· Approx. 1-minute walk to Lonsdale Street cafes, bars and restaurants
· Approx. 3-minute drive to Lake Burley Griffin
· Approx. 5-minute walk to the Canberra CBD
· Approx. 14-minute drive to Canberra domestic and international airport

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Vivienne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a friendly and active 28 year old professional female. I recently relocated to Canberra from Perth to work full-time for the APS. I enjoy being sociable and chatting and like to balance that with my privacy and quiet time. I'm enjoying checking out the cafes and restaurants around Braddon as there are so many to choose from! I have one gorgeous, quiet, indoor female cat who is turning 1 in February 😊

Loading...