Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Braddon, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Zet Wei Tan

About the property

Great location
Canberra Centre: 9 minutes walk
ANU University: 10 minutes walk
Transportation: downstairs is the light rail station, bus stop
Supermarket: downstairs supabarn, coles
Food: There are restaurants near the apartment, Asian, milk tea shops, Japanese, Korean, Chinese and Thai restaurants, cafes
Gym: 10 minutes walk to club lime, anytime, ANU sport
Medical: 3 minutes walk to hospital/general practice - Ochre Medical Centre Braddon

Perfect building
The apartment itself is a suite of the 5-star hotel Midnight Hotel, so the full-scale 5-star hotel decoration includes interior design, elevator, and even the downstairs entrance is very advanced. There are 5-star hotels nearby. This area is very high-end atmosphere.

Great facilities
Bedroom: Separate Bedroom with built-in sliding door mirror wardrobe, Full set of curtains
Bathroom: separate bathroom
Furniture: flexible, if requires furniture they will be brand new
Appliances: Completely new, including induction cooker, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer
Lighting: Bedrooms have windows, no darkrooms
Carpet: Living/Bedroom with Brand New Carpet
Tiles: Kitchen/Bathroom with Brand New Tiles
Access control facilities: There are access control facilities at the downstairs entrance/elevator/garage

Value rent
400- 450 (unfurnished)
two week deposit
On-site viewing available

roommate
My girlfriend and I live in the master bedroom, and my girlfriend will be here only 1-2 weeks a month
Male 26 years old
Occupation: Doctor, Canberra Hospital
Work 6 days a week, 13-14 hours a day, so the apartment is basically yours alone most of the day

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Zet Wei Tan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$1600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

I’m a 26yo male doctor working in The Canberra Hospital. My girlfriend and I live in the master bedroom, she only stays here 1-2 weeks per month.
I will be working 6 days/ week, 13-14hrs/ day, so the apartment will be mainly yours alone.
We both are clean and tidy, friendly and welcome anyone who are similar.

Loading...