Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Bruce, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sang

About the property

I have one fully furnished bedroom available in my shared house. It is a spacious and fully furnished room with a queen bed completed with bedsheets, blanket and pillows, a wardrobe, a study desk and chair.

I am looking for a male or female who is friendly and respect other housemates’ privacy and peace; be willing to keep his/her own room tidy and clean and be willing to take part in the share of house cleaning fortnightly.

The rent is $250 per week. This rent is included all the utility bills such as electricity, gas, water and NBN Internet.

The house is located conveniently within Bruce, 8 mins walk to UC, CIT and AIS, and backs onto the bike path into town (15 minute easy cycle to ANU and civic). 10 minute drive into town.

A bond of 4 weeks and two weeks rent in advance are required.

Sorry no couples, no smokers and no pets.

Please send me an email to arrange for an inspection

Message Sang to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Door lock
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

There are 5 of us living downstairs sharing a nice, tidy and clean bathroom and toilet. I am the owner of the house living upstairs. We are friendly and easy to get along with, and we respect each other and individual privacy. Some of us like to share food from time to time. We have a fortnightly roster to clean common areas such as bathroom, toilet, kitchen and carpet. The house is close to the shops, schools, universities and city. Everyone of us are enjoying living in a spacious, clean, tidy and friendly environment and we feel like living in our own home.

Loading...