Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Bruce, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Jessica

About the property

3 bedroom apartment in Bruce, ACT. It is almost fully furnished and has a heating unit, a fridge, clothes dryer, washing machine and dishwasher. We also currently have Netflix, Disney+, Stan, AmazonPrime and Paramount+. You would have the master room and ensuite to yourself.

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 30 July 2022
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

I currently live in a 3 bedroom apartment in Bruce with my 2 housemates but they will probably be moving out at the end of our current lease in July so I am looking for a new housemate to join the new lease with me. You would have the master bedroom with ensuite while I currently use one bedroom and am hoping to turn the second into a study room. The living space is almost fully furnished and the kitchen has everything you'll need so the only things you will need to bring are your own towels and linen plus your bedroom furniture. I'm looking for someone friendly, who can clean up after themselves, do basic chores and is open to occasional conversations. Being LGBTQI+ or an ally is also a must. We have no solid house rules except for showing common courtesy, cleaning up after yourself and everyone contributes to household chores (which really doesn't amount to all that much). On top of rent, we pay for internet and electricity bills (but no gas or water) which is always split evenly between everyone. If your interested in the listing please message me with a little information about yourself :)

Loading...