Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Crisp Circuit, Bruce, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Ame

About the property

We will soon have a room available in our beautiful sharehouse, which is located in a prime location in Belconnen. The room will be available for short term stay only during December and January (dates flexible within this period).

The house is single-level, with a large common living, dining and outdoor patio areas. The house is fully furnished, with appliances available for you to use.

We are in an ideal location, with the University of Canberra a 5 minute walk, major Belconnen offices 5-10 minute walk, Calvary Hospital a 5 minute drive, and 1 minute walk to regular buses into the city and the Australian National University (bus takes 10-15 minutes to city). Also walking distance to CISAC sports complex, Belconnen Westfield shopping centre and Ginnenderra Lake.

The room can be furnished flexibly, depending on whether you would like to bring your own furniture. It has ducted heating and air-conditioning, lots of natural light and a large built-in wardrobe. The room is $220 per week, including all utilities and unlimited high-speed NBN internet.

The room shares the large bathroom area with two other clean females. The space has door-separated shower, basin and toilet areas which means they can each be used privately by someone different at the same time.

We would welcome any ladies who may be up for a chat in the evenings, but who can also respect the privacy and quiet-time of others. You'll be someone who is friendly, respectful, cleanly, tidy, and also (strictly) a non-smoker. This room is suitable for one female only, not for couples, families or pets.

Please send me a message if you are interested in staying with us!

Message Ame to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be sharing the house with other young women, who are students and early-career professionals. We are friendly and get along well, respect each other's quiet time and enjoy a tidy shared space. Please send me a message if you would like to stay with us!

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Bruce, 2617
  4. Share Houses
  5. Crisp Circuit P399368