Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Harold White Avenue, Coombs, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Selena

About the property

5 bedroom, 4 baths room and two spacious modern kitchens.

One bedroom is available for rent.

The house has two separate areas, 3 bedroom at the front for the lessor and 2 bedroom at the back for the tenants.

You will have your own bathroom ,toilet and bin. However, you will share the kitchen and kitchen appliances with another female tenant. NO sharing kitchen with the Lessor. **Less share less stress**

Two separate entrances into the house, one for the tenants and another one for the lessor.

The room has a built in Wardrobe. Room size 3m x 2.8m not including built in Wardrobe. You will have a Single Bed with a mattress, heater, study table and chair.

The house is fully furnished and has everything required for daily use TV, Sofa, Fridge, Blender, Microwave, Toaster, etc.

There are plenty of car parks available around the house.

5 mins walk to the bus stop, buses go to Woden, City and Tuggeranong.
15 mins drive to Wonden, City, Gungahlin and Tuggeranong.
10 mins walk to Club Lime Coombs.
5 mins drive to Stromlo Leisure Centre pool.

We are looking a female/female with dependent children to share the 5 bedroom house with my family 4 people (My husband and two kids, my husband is a public servant)

Please note no overnight guest.

One female - $230 per week
Female with dependent children - $290 per week

Rent including all the bills (water, electricity, gas and internet)
4 weeks bond to be paid in advance.

Please contact Selena

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Selena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm working part time, my husband work in public service. We have one boy 5 years old and one girl 8 months.
Another tenant is female student at ANU.

Loading...