Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Coombs, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Megan

About the property

I live in a townhouse complex, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Great location, health hub in close proximity to complex. Have a pool and gym onsite for use and a club lime also within walking distance. Located in Coombs, so shopping center is about a 10 min drive. I am not far from Woden and about a 20 min drive to the city.

House is fully furnished, you will occupy main bedroom and bathroom. You can bring own bedroom furniture and bed, everything else supplied.

Great views of black mountain and nice local walking tracks around.

Internet included in the rent, aircon and heater available as well.
You have a car spot adjacent to the entry of the house and plenty of other parking spots around.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Megan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

I am a single women looking for a new Flatmate. I work full time in the public service, study and volunteer with St John Ambulance. I am pretty easy going, I like to interact but also like my space and privacy.

Flatmate must be female who is neat / tidy and clean.

Room can be available with bed, or you can bring your own furniture. Everything else is fully furnished and supplied.

Loading...