Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Dickson, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cara

About the property

My place is a brand new 3 bedroom apartment that is right next to all the Dickson shops, and an 8min tram ride to civic.
 We are looking for someone to move in early to mid-November.

The room is quite spacious, with a well-ventilated window and plenty of closet space. The room comes furnished, with a bed, bedside table and study desk (view the photos for reference).

Facilities:
- bbq area
- gym
- 2 carpark spaces
- Storage spaces both on our floor and in the carpark

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Cara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

A little bit about us
I recently graduated from ANU and am now working full-time in Communications. I enjoy dancing, reading and taking care of all the plants we have in the apartment. Your other roommate is doing her honors in political science/international relations at ANU and also has a passion for baking.

We have created a really homey and comfortable environment in this house, a place to call home after a long day at work/uni. We bake regularly and have movie nights quite often. So if you wanna live in a wholesome environment, this is the right place for you.
Please PM me if you’re interested!

Loading...