Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Dalton Place, Florey, Canberra
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Claudia

About the property

Vegetarian/Vegan house
The brand new flat has two decent sized rooms. Master bedroom has ensuite which is taken by us. The other room comes with a separate spacious bathroom too.

The common area is decent size with fully furnished kitchen, dinner and living area. There is a small backyard.
The flat is close to bus stop (half block) and 10 min driven/bus to Belconnen Westfield.
The whole apartment including your room is fully furnished.

We are vegan, but we understand that everyone lives the lifestyle they want, everyone is welcome, but we would prefer someone who shares our lifestyle.

Smoking is not allowed inside the house.
We are looking for only one flat mate.

Message Claudia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, We are Claudia and Rocio, latinas vegan twins sister. We are from Chile, but we grow up in differents countries in Latinamerica. We are very happy people, nice way, super respectful, friendly, clean and tiddy. If you want we can teach you our spanish language. In our home also lives ours two adorables Cats, 8 y/o very quiet Mimi and 3y/o little curious Isis.