Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Franklin, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Lorraine

About the property

Seeking for solo/couple tenant/s to share 2 storey, 3-bedroom villa. Current tenant is male (23 years old). The villa is fully furnished. New tenant/s is/are welcome to bring your own bed (king size can easily fit in the bedroom).

Located next to Franklin shops. A minute walk from the bus stop, 5 minute drive to Market Place Gungahlin, 15 minutes away from the city, easy access to GDE (20 minute drive to Woden/Fsyhwick areas), salon, restaurants, and gym across the road and Woolworths, BWS, cafés, medical and dental centres, Child Care centre, and an Asian store are just next door. The new tram line is also in front of the villa property.

Rent is $450/wk ($520 for couple) on a 12-month lease, payable fortnightly, with bond equals to 4 weeks rent. All bills included, with NBN, 1 car space and own ensuite. Current tenant doesn't own a car therefore the double tandem garage is free.

***An extra room is also available for an extra $50 a week (past tenant used the extra room as his office/study room).***

Available from 1 October 2022.

Message Lorraine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$450 weekly rent$1800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 1 October 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Male (23 years old), looks after himself and very relaxed. He loves skiing. He is studying and working part time. He's been living in the villa for more than 3 years now.

Loading...