Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eldridge Crescent, Garran, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Diana

About the property

The property is 1-2 minutes drive or 5-7 minutes walk from Canberra Hospital/ National Capital Hospital. It is 3-5 minutes walk from Garran cafes, grocery shops, and other Garran shops. It is 5 minutes drive from Westfield Woden and other Philip shops. It is also 5 minutes drive from Garran Primary School. There is also a bus stop across the street which makes public transportation easily accesssible going to Civic.

There is a washing machine, dryer, brandnew dishwasher, microwave, oven, hot shower, and split type airconditioner/ heater. Moreover, we have a very spacious living area and balcony.

There is also a secured parking in our own spacious garage.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Diana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 18 November 2020
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! Im Diana. I am a full-time healthcare professional working in Canberra Hospital. My other flatmate, Angela is also a full-time professional working in an Embassy.

We are in our 25- 34yrs old age, loves cooking, eating to restaurants, going for a walk, and type of girls who would watch netflix with a cup of tea/ wine at home.

Our previous flatmate is getting married soon and will be moving back to Brisbane. So we are looking for another female flatmate who is neat, friendly, responsible, and respects privacy. =)

The room for rent is technically unfurnished but my housemate is selling some of her stuffs in gumtree such as her double bed frame, bed mattress, bedside table, cupboard, chest of drawers, and mirror. If you are interested in any of these things, we can let her know and it can be another less thing of your worry to move in. =)

The bathroom is shared with a very neat female. Internet/ electricity is shared and divided into three people and not included in the rent. =)

Loading...