Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Athllon Drive, Greenway, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ajit

About the property

Vegetarian/Vegan house
The apartment has two decent sized rooms. Master bedroom has ensuite which is taken by me. The other room comes with a separate spacious bathroom too. The apartment is not like one of those cramped apartments. It has room to move. It is on 2nd floor but no lift, only stairs.

A secured, undercover parking may be available for a small car. But not if you have a full sized sedan/SUV as you will be sharing it with my motorcycle.

The living area is decent size with electric cooking. There is a balcony attached with living area and a separate store room is also available.
The apartment is close to community swimming pool and gyms and shopping places (Hyperdome) and restaurants are not too far either. All within 5-10 minutes of walk.
The whole apartment including your room is fully furnished.
The rent is inclusive of all bills (capped to an amount, winter months there will be $10 per week extra for increased electricity consumption) and includes use of the furniture/equipments provided in the bedroom and the common areas kitchen/dining/laundry etc.
You are welcome to come and inspect.

Message Ajit to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$265 weekly rent$1060 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 31 January 2021
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About me:
Ajit here. I am 38 yrs old IT professional working with DHS.
I have lived in many cities in India and internationally as well. I have worked in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Melbourne, Auckland and now in Canberra.
I am a vegetarian and would like to keep my apartment cruelty free. As such meat is not allowed in the house.
I am looking for only one house mate. smoking within house is prohibited.
My hobbies include - hiking, push-bike riding (roadie and mountain biking), motorcycle riding, snorkelling, scuba diving etc. I am an adventurous person and like to challenge myself.

Loading...