Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Griffith, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kieran

About the property

The pictures don't do this place justice so come check it out for yourself.

The kitchen and laundry have all appliances and are shared with the tenants. So there is no need to buy new furniture or appliances to move in. We do have some space in one of the lounge rooms for some furniture if you need to bring some things.

A shared bathroom with one other tenant. There are three living spaces in total one private on the second level for the master bedroom. Two other spaces on the main floor. We would be happy to set one of these up as your additional space. The complex also has a pool.

Being in the Inner south you can ride the rentable scooters all the way to the front door.

We have some streaming services on the all on the main TV were happy to share.

Bills not included in the price. But will be $35 a week including the Internet, Electricity.

We can set up on room furnished if required $10 week additional.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Kieran to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

One 28-year-old male professional currently working from home. Expected to be back in the office soon. Also, a uni student finishing a double degree this year.

Pretty quiet during the week due to work and uni commitments. Don't mind a drink on weekends or days off. Easy-going, into health and fitness.

Ideally looking for someone similar. Who is respectful of the house and the furniture. While also being considerate of the others living here. Probably not enough space for a couple to live here full time but if you have another half that will be visiting a couple of nights a week that is probably no problem.

Loading...