Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Camm Street, Holder, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Danielle

About the property

I’m
Moving into this property mid sept and want someone to share with me. House will be fully furnished except for the other bedrooms. I have a spare bed for one room for when friends of family come to stay and then there is two other rooms free.. 1 may become a gym... but basically housemate would have pick or any of the other three rooms. Own bathroom. There is a deck out the back and I have a fire pit to bring. enclosed carport for two cars and a garden shed out the back! Netflix will be included in the rent as I already have an account.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Danielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

31 yo female medical scientist who loves sport and the outdoors. Comes as a package with two adorable border collies who love to hike swim and follow me on my kayak.
When I’m not working I may be studying, gardening, cooking, socialising or most likely playing sport or at the gym.
Love good food and the odd beverage on the weekend.
I am extremely tidy and respectful of people’s belongings and space, have been renting a room out in my house for the past two year and now moving back to Canberra for work.
I’m looking for someone close in age who enjoys the same things as myself and is up for the odd hike or bike ride when time permits and is clean and tidy around the house.

Loading...