Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Holder, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Patama

About the property

Great location, close to shops and public transport directly 15 mins to the City. Renovated whole house with nice color and clean.

A beautiful room with a beautiful backyard and sun-rise view and are available now Rent per week is $270 for the room and including utilities, washing machines, internet, garden maintenance, and using the kitchen appliances. Preference for people staying at least 3 months. It is available on Saturday 5th Feb.

Location: Holder, Weston Creek. Walking distance to Cooleman Court shopping center and bus stops (direct bus to City center). The location is safe and surrounded by parks, bus stops, and bike trails.

The room can be unfinished or fully furnished- double bed (can be single) chair, a big wardrobe, and a lock. It has a private bathroom and a relatively private entrance through a lobby. A big kitchen, laundry, a big garage, and garden will be shared with us. Your room, the living room, the dining room, kitchen, a big shared bathroom, and laundry room are renovated. There is plenty of parking space on the street. You are very welcome to use all kitchen appliances and tools.

The house features robust double-brick construction from the 1970s and a design that keeps temperatures comfortable without air conditioning. Electric heaters and fans will be available if needed.

Message Patama to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 5 February 2022
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Chair
Kitchenette
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We have a few rooms in our house. We are a small family with an 8 years old boy. Two rooms are rented. Another housemate works for public service. All are quiet. It is a relaxed environment, not a party house. We spent time cooking, bushwalking, relax and gardening.

Looking for someone who is clean, tidy, and respects people's space.
Smoker welcome, but outside please as we don't smoke.
We don't take pets at this moment. A friendly indoor cat can be considered.

Please introduce yourself when you plan for chatting/inspection. :)

Loading...