Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Kingston, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Hannah

About the property

I am looking for a friendly, respectful and clean housemate.

One unfurnished room, your own bathroom and a secure carpark is available. The apartment gets morning sun and the room can fit a double or queen bed with bedside tables (or drawers/shelf) and has a built-in mirrored robe and two large windows. (the furniture in the bedroom pictures is from a previous housemate)

The rest of the apartment is mostly furnished though I will do my best to accommodate any other furniture you might have.

- Apartment has a fridge, dishwasher, dryer, intercom and reverse-cycle air conditioning in the living room
- Main bathroom to yourself
- Cosy living space with a comfy modular sofa and room for a TV if you have one
- Quality kitchen with plenty of storage and bench space
- Secure underground carpark
- Central inner South location, 10 mins walk (5 mins drive) from Fyshwick Markets, Kingston Shops and Kingston Foreshore
- Close to bus stops and Manuka and Griffith shops

My current housemate is taking the washing machine so bonus if you have one.

Please no pets, couples or smokers.

Available end November or early December.

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$980 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 11 December 2021
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a friendly, easy-going, tidy, reliable and considerate 31 year-old female professional looking for someone like-minded who enjoys a good chat but is also independent.

I enjoy travelling, being active, bushwalking, watching TV shows, board games and keeping busy with friends and finding new and fun things to do.

Please get in touch if you are interested :)

Loading...