Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Burke Crescent, Kingston, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$260/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Alice

About the property

Looking for a housemate in a spacious and modern 2 bedroom apartment in Kingston.

The room available easily fits a queen size bed, bed side tables and room for TV. The room also provides a double wardrobe with plenty of storage and hanging space. You would have your own bathroom, secure carspace and there in also lock up storage.

The living, dining and kitchen area is open plan which flows on to a large balcony with fantastic views, the perfect spot to enjoy and glass of wine or a beer. Laundry with dryer is within the unit. I have The Unit pretty much fully furnished (except your room), but there is still room if you would like to bring anything.

The location is in the perfect spot in Kingston. Situated on a quiet street and only a quick stroll from the Green Square Shops or the Kingston Foreshore. Manuka is also a short walk away.

Move In dates are to be decided, able to be flexible over the next month.But would have to be by the 20th of May

Message Alice to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am young female professional working in the private sector. I am in my late twenties and have always lived in share houses. I enjoy a drink and cooking.

I am looking for someone a similar age and has lived in a share house arrangement before. If you think you may be interested let me know and we shall go from there.