Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Lyneham, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Darcie

About the property

I would be looking for a neat and tidy professional, who respects others boundaries, as well as enjoys evenings with shared dinner and Netflix on occasion.

The lounge room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom and laundry are fully furnished. The property also includes a locked garage car space, a sizeable backyard, heating and cooling, and Netflix. Basic household and cleaning supplies are also included.

Water and internet is included in the rent, however the electricity bill will be split evenly.

No pets allowed. No smoking.

A bond will be applicable, to be discussed upon meeting. Time period would be at least nine months, with the possibility of twelve months (to be confirmed prior to moving in).

It is 1.1km from Old Canberra Inn, Next Gen Gym, 2.2km from Lyneham shops, 2.5km from the closest tram stop, and 5km from Civic.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Darcie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi! My name’s Darcie, i’ve lived in Canberra for five years and am in the APS. In my downtime I love relaxing at home, but also love getting outdoors to exercise, enjoy the sunshine or enjoy good food! I love books, art, podcasts, TV, music, and socialising with friends either out for delicious food or at home with board games or a good movie!

I am respectful of boundaries and understand the need for some alone time, but am always willing to listen or talk things through.

Loading...