Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Burnie Street, Lyons, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rachel

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW

Super close to plaza and bus interchange.
Canberra Hospital minutes away.
Many restaurants and cafes and Gyms close by.
Good back yard space.
Farmers Markets on Sundays , 10 minute walk away.

AVAILABLE NOW

Message Rachel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

LYONS/WODEN (PLEASE READ CAREFULLY)
Super close to Woden Plaza- Bus interchange-Library

$175pw -Small room AVAILABLE : NOW
Lovely, spacious house in a great location! Looking for a housemate to stay for a minimum of 6 months. (Longer the better)

Currently Residing :
Two mature housemates occupying two of the three rooms in house - 1 male , professional Chef, and 1 Female Artist / Photographer/and relief Teacher - we both usually keep to selves with the occasional chat in communal spaces - we generally keep place neat and tidy and rotate domestic chores . there are three birds in the house .

Our 3 bedroom house is fully furnished with carpeted floors in all the bedrooms and
Gas heating, The kitchen has plenty of bench and cupboard space with a dishwasher, Oven and electric stove. We have a good sized back and front yard and we all pitch in to mow the lawn.

- Small room with king single bed ( can be put in storage if not needed ) chest of draws, clothes hanger, small tv and gorgeous morning sun !
( happy to store furniture , if you have own )
Sharing bathroom with female only .

What we are looking for-
Professional F / M 20+
Works full time or regular hrs /day shifts
Non Smoker/ substance user or heavy drinker
Considerate, tidy and socially skilled.
( MINDFUL OF CURRENT CIRCUMSTANCES - virus )
Pref no pets

Small room $175p/w ($350p/f .
$600 security bond.
Security bond is required in advance.

Internet included in Rent

If interested , please message me with a a little about yourself
thanks !

Loading...