Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Aurora Close, Mawson, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Erica

About the property

The 4-bedroom house is located in a quiet street in Mawson.
It's a easy walk/cycle to Westfield Woden.

Bond is $1,215.

The house is very spacious, with a huge living and dining area. The house has been newly built and we are the first people to live in it.
The room is very large being the master. Can comfortably fit a queen, bed sides, desk (study nook) and shelves. Has a decent sized built-in as well as a huge seperate wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrors. There is an ensuite with plenty of cupboard and draw space and a huge shower with built in shelving.

You have your own garage car space which you can access from the front entrance.
The house has central heating and cooling. The master bedroom and bedroom next to it share a switch to control the heating and cooling.

You would be taking over my lease. The owners are wanting this to be a long term rental house and so you will have the option to extend it out further once the fixed term ends.

Bills and internet are seperate.

Message Erica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with three other adults. One female and two males between the ages of 27 - 33.
All are full-time working professionals.

The house hold get along great!
They would like someone who is helpful and respectful when it comes to cleaning as we all try to evenly help out in the common areas and clean up after ourselves.

During the week everyone is generally up early either off to the gym and/or work.

The house mates are a lot of fun and extremely friendly, I will be very sad to leave them!

Loading...