Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Finniss Crescent, Narrabundah, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Renee

About the property

1 unfurnished Room for rent. Located in Narrabundah a safe, beautiful and prime location
Large 3 bedroom home with large secured backyard and a tiny furry companion must be ok with pets and animals.
All appliances can be used freely with respect.
Obvious housemate Share house rules. Just be chilled and clean as you go'.
MUST be employed with good references
Open for short or long term stay
$250 per week rent ex utilities which will be split fairly so such as electricity, water and internet which are all fairly easy on the pocket.
Please be advised the room is available now.

Enquire within and we can organise a good friendly chat with a new potential cruisy housemate ☺️

I have reduced the rent required due to urgency of needing a housemate
If this place is right for you but you are struggling on the figures required, please still enquire as we may be able to work something out to suit.

Message Renee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Just me and my tiny furry friend.
31years very easy going and happy.
I work full-time, volunteer and study via correspondence towards reaching my next goal.

Happily do my own thing as you do yours however, keen to hangout and chat whenever be and when we are free.
I'm into art, gardening, music, I love spending time with my dog on adventures and getting in those coastal getaways when work let's me..

A foodie, have my cooking sessions every now and then too 😊

Ideally, just looking for a relaxed easy going respectful person to be my new potential housemate.

Available near end of April :)

Loading...