Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Marr Street, Pearce, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Courtney

About the property

The house is a townhouse, with two bedrooms, one study and a decent sized living area. There are two small gardens and a balcony.

The master bedroom has decent sized inbuilt wardrobes, new carpet, and is generously sized.

There is air conditioning in the lounge room, and the master bedroom is the coolest bedroom in the house.

Message Courtney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$295 weekly rent$590 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 23, an environmental science graduate and work full time at the Botanic Gardens.

I am fairly laid back, enjoy being social with my housemates, but also respect my housemates’ space. I enjoy a bit of painting, watch a bit too much tv and enjoy grabbing a beer with mates.

I also have an 18month old Border Collie X called Diggity. She is a lively pup who enjoys games and training, bush walks and a good afternoon nap. She is nice and settled in our house, so is a pretty chill housemate (once she gets over the excitement of a new friend). She is an inside and outside dog, but she has never been in the master bedroom (which is on offer) and respects any boundaries that I put in place. I wouldn’t expect any particular help with Diggity, but I am definitely looking for a dog lover as she is not easily ignored.

Loading...