Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Antis Street, Phillip, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$215/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Vishnu

About the property

A Room is available in two bedroom apartment in Antis street Phillip for 215 p/w . (Unlimited NBN internet available - monthly bill can be shared ) Electricity is paid quarterly (evenly split).

Contract takeover till Aug 2020 & very much possibility to extend beyond that . Lease deposit of just $860 only & all good for refund after contract end.

North facing house with bright rooms and a balcony to dry clothes.The house comes with all kitchen appliances that can be used (Fridge, w/machine & microwave , see photos) . The room can fit a double bed and has built in mirrored wardrobe.

The living area has a reversible air conditioning system which makes it pleasant despite of weather.

The house is furnished in the common areas with the basic amenities. There is plenty of storage racks in the kitchen. Separate restroom & bath area for busy mornings. This is shared with the housemate.

One secured carport just below the house all yours to park & a small garage room to store cycle .

Westfield Woden and the Woden bus stop are 10 min walk from the house. City is a 15 mins drive from Phillip.

Move in date is as soon as possible.

If you have any further questions or would like to inspect the room, please message me.

Message Vishnu to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

**Posting on behalf of my friend

I’m a PhD student at ANU and spend most of my time in the uni for research work. So you will have the house to yourself for most of the time.

I am friendly person who would love to interact & talk about anything from sports, technology, city happenings, travel experience across countries , etc

Loading...