Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Antill Street, Queanbeyan, Canberra

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$225/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Rosheen

About the property

This is a completely unprecedented time, and I understand everyone is going through hardship. And I feel for everyone. For that reason I've dropped the rent and continue to include all utilities in the rent.

The details on the apartment are below:

It is a beautiful apartment of the first floor.

1. This is a lovely bedroom which is 2.7m x 3.0m in size. It is fully furnished with a single bed, tall boy, bookshelf, built in wardrobe, mirror, blind, sheet curtain and a thermal curtain - (bed linen not included).

2. You will be able to park underground until mid-April (as there is a spare spot). After that there is plenty of on-street parking right in front of the apartment. And there are no parking restrictions, so you can park your car there all the time.

3. Electricity, gas, water and NBN wifi included in the rent!

The apartment is in the most convenient place in Queanbeyan

- 1 minute walk to Aldi, Woolworths and Queanbeyan Swimming Pool
- 2 minute walk to the bus station (for buses to Canberra)
- 3 minute walk to Riverside Plaza (all the main shops are there)
- 5 minute walk to the Queanbeyan Main Street with restaurants, pubs, bars and shops in abundance.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Rosheen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Rosheen! and I am looking for a second housemate to move in with me in the Queanbeyan/ Canberra area.

I work in the public service, enjoy nights in watching Netflix, days out going around town and am super chilled and enjoy life.

I currently live with my housemate Cecile, who is a teacher at the local school, is super friendly and good cook. She is terrific and really easy to get along with.

I'm looking for someone who would be a good addition to the flat to fill the third bedroom. My ideal housemate would be female, working full time, a courteous housemate and someone I can get along with. If this sounds like you drop me a line, I would love to hear from you :)

Loading...