Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Standbridge Place, Spence, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Adam

About the property

Seeking mature flatmate - Full time worker / Shift worker / Or worker that comes to Canberra to work during the week.
Spacious 4 bedroom house on a quite street.
Huge backyard with deck and BBQ facilities to enjoy at your own leisure.
You will have your own bathroom with shower and separate spa bath. (see pics)
Own room with built in robes, ceiling fan, evaporative cooling and ducted heating.
Car parking available in the driveway
Foxtel, Unlimited WiFi and Netflix - Are included in price
Shared on Water, Electricity and Gas

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

37 Year old male that works full time in the Public Service.
Loves to keep busy, always out and about specially in my yard. I love heading to the coast and using my jetski and also enjoy going 4x4/Camping... very much an outdoors person.
Also enjoy a beer or two watching sport (Rugby League, Rugby Union, AFL and NBA).
Easy going guy, happy to answer questions.

Loading...