Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Bennet Street, Spence, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Nael

About the property

Hi everyone,

Great things about the house:

1 Spacious (Unfurnished) Private Bedroom. Can fit a double bed, a tv, a table and still have space. Along with A LOT of built in wardrobe space.
Wooden Floors.
Large backyard.
1 Bathroom and 1 Toilet.
Ducted heating so even when it's chilly as outside, you'll feel warm inside.
Washing machine, oven and microwave already present. You can dry your clothes inside the house because it's that warm.
Two bundles of joy so have to be pet friendly and comfortable around big dogs.
420 Friendly so that's always great.
There's Foxtel as well on the Tv in the lounge so if you ever want to kick back and relax on the tele, you'll be stuck on the sofa for a while.
Dogs are house trained so they won't ever disturb you with loud barks unless either Mick, Toby or yourself come home. It's only because they get excited.

Internet bill will be split 3 ways: $79 a month
Gas, Water & Electricity will also be split 3 ways.
$460 Bond & 2 Week ($320) Upfront rent will be required.

Property preferences

Smokers accepted

Message Nael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$160 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Mick is a 25 year old Carpenter and Toby is a 25 year old Landscaper. Mick has a lot of different hobbies, his main is his guitar. Friendliest bloke you'll ever meet and Toby is a chill dude. Mick can talk your ears out if you're bored but he also stay quiet watching videos on his interests and hobbies for hours if you want to stick to yourself. They're really easy going. They both work full time so they're back in the evening.

Looking for a friendly easy going person who'll fit in with these 2 and isn't late with rent