Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Watson, Canberra

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jasmin

About the property

Have found someone thanks everyone for your interest!

Hello!

We are back on the search for someone to come and live with us in our lovely home located in leafy Watson. The current housemate has had a change of circumstances and the room will be available at the end of the month!

About you
- Aged roughly between 25-30
- Is a good fit in the house
- Have a friendly nature but can also understand personal space
- Their home is their sanctuary
- Dog lover
- Wanting to move into the perfect home before the end of March 2022

The abode 🏑
- In Watson - best suburb in Canberra tbh
- Sharing a massive lush bathroom with yours truly
- Unfurnished bedroom with built in
- Sharing the study with again, yours truly
- Pizza oven, deck, fire pit, hammocks
- Passionfruit vine and garden beds
- Large shared living areas
- Heating and cooling
- Ample parking
- $265 for your share of the rent (bills not included)
- Walking distance to reserves, The Knox, Farmers Market, tram line and bus stops and Canberra Potters wohooo.

We are super keen to meet you so please send through a message if the above works for you 😊😊😊

Love Amaya, Jaz and Poppy.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jasmin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$265 weekly rent$1060 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About Jaz (Jasmin) πŸ’ƒπŸ»
- Lives the fine balance of work hard play hard
- Rides a motorbike
- Social butterfly
- Avid social sports player
- Lover of croissants
- Mind says Irish jig - ankles say no
- Originally from Byron Bay
- Is a soup girl

About Amaya πŸ‘ΈπŸ»
- Procrastibaker
- Would never say no to a head massage
- Is in bed by 9
- Born and raised in the Berra
- Coffee snob
- Obsessed with her dog

About Poppy 🐢:
- Chocolate Labradoodle ( that’s right no shedding)
- Severely uncoordinated
- Loves a belly scratch
- Scared of almost everything (particularly plastic bags)

Loading...