Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Coalfalls, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lyndsey

About the property

Everything you need is available at this property. This includes completely separate bedroom and bathroom from other housemate. Open plan living and dining and large outdoor entertaining area.
Choice between two bedrooms of similar size and can be furnished or unfurnished. All rooms have split system air conditioning, built ins and shutters. There is also room in the fourth bedroom for a workspace, storage or separate lounge room if required.
Only bill not included in the rent is internet. Everything else is covered.
Bonus if you like gardening. There is a large veggie garden full of goodness out the back.

Property is a 1 km walk to the train station and a 3 minute drive to the local shops. Can walk home from town after a few beers at the pub (its mostly downhill).

More photos available upon request.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Lyndsey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am 32 yr old single female. I have a full time job and am obsessed with baseball. I lead a fairly active life but also love my couch. I am a terrible cook and I love coffee. Not really into big parties but don't mind a beer or two out the back on a weekend.

Looking for someone who is relatively active, preferably no pets or kids.

Loading...