Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Robert Garrett Street, Coffs Harbour, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vikki

About the property

Walking distance to Coffs City and all transport. Room contains a queen bed, heaps of drawer space, bedside tables, fridge, tv, Netflix and unlimited internet. There’s a full outdoor space with bbq and outdoor lounge and eating table, main lounge room that’s never used by us, an awesome sunroom that gets the best morning sun, a couple of gym items in a small gym room, guitar and keyboard you can use and we could negotiate some kayak use if you like. The kitchen has heaps of gadgets and the property gets a deep clean every Saturday. Don’t forget you get some other awesome humans here and a dog as well:)

$185 p/w single, will consider couple for $285p/w

Available 31st January 2021

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Vikki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a very relaxed person who works full time and hangs out with our small poodle dog at the beach. I like balinese, boho style, incense, guitar, music and singing. I don’t mind a chat either. My 15 year old son keeps to himself, goes to school and mainly keeps to his room. He is quite friendly to have a chat to and also very helpful.

One room in the house is rented to a Filipino guy, who is very pleasant, working, respectful and clean.

We are looking for someone who is working, trustworthy, no drugs, doesn’t mind a chat or a laugh and respects everyone’s differences in the house. 😁 This is not a party house.

Loading...