Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coffs Harbour, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sani

About the property

There is lots of morning light in the back courtyard, and plenty of afternoon sun in the front rooms and courtyard, pretty much all day, so that’s lovely.
I’ve included some photos from when I first moved in, simply to showcase the space and light. As you can see from the other photos, it’s a creative project in process!
There is a comfy set up in the front courtyard, of two cane lounge chairs and a small side table. I plan to get another outdoor setting for the back courtyard, and set up a salad garden there too.
There is enough space to spend time solo, or interact, so a good balance for sharing a home.
The room for rent is unfurnished, although I do have a single bed in storage if needed. The room has a window and built in cupboards.
It’s close to the Jetty, convenient location, and across the road from the creek walk that takes you to the shops then beach! ☺️

Message Sani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

I’m Sani… I have a small business selling sustainable upcycled sun catchers, dream catchers, air plants, and some other cute stuff.
I also work as Creative consultant, in Sydney. So I’ll be flying there on the weekends which means the perfect flatmate shall have this space to themselves three days per week.
For the four days a week that I’m in Coffs, I spend a fair bit of time at home, working on creative products, painting, cooking healthy vegetarian food, listening to good music and watching the occasional TV show or movie.
I like to spend time solo, although could only share space with someone i like and have a friendship of sorts with.
It isn’t a party house, although i may have friends come visit occasionally.
I like to create a home that is a safe, special space.
I also live with two cats and three parrots that all have their own unique personalities, so flatmate is ideally an animal lover, and comfortable feeding the floofies on the three days I’m in Sydney.
I’m super clean, organised and trust worthy, as well as creative.

Loading...