Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Coffs Harbour, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Saskia

About the property

We're looking for a 3rd housemate to live with us in our lovely place in Coffs! We live in a unit in a very eco-conscious community with lovely neighbours. It's 2-story place with an amazing rooftop with stunning views.

Utility bills are usually low as there are solar panels and a rainwater tank, and there's plenty of space to garden and plant veggies if that's an interest of yours! Super close to the beach, lovely cafes and nice walking tracks.

We're looking for someone who's friendly, neat and tidy. We're usually pretty busy with uni but are keen to do things as a house like house dinners, going to the beach etc. Let us know if you're interested and we would love to get to know you better! :)

Indoor cats are allowed. Sorry no dogs!

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Saskia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! Me and my housemate Joanna are both medical students studying in Coffs Harbour and are from Sydney and Cairns originally. We're kept busy with uni but love to hang out with friends, go to the beach, keep active etc. whenever we can!

Loading...