Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Coffs Harbour, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lily

About the property

Granny flat style room, furnished (if you want)
Single bathroom and kitchen inside the house with extra toilet outside
Sharing with me, my 4 chooks, border collie and ginger cat
House is super central, close to park beach plaza and the beach
Awesome entertaining area outside which I love to have friends around for a wine by the fire on the weekend :)
Looking for single or couple from about Mid August to share the space with me

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Lily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

New first home owner. I’m a Vet in Coffs and have a old quiet 13yr old collie and a ginger cat. I love to surf, walk, swim and eat and hang with my mates. Will have a chat after work but also am studying and try to go to the gym so am pretty busy most of the time!
Looking for someone / couple to share the space with me, keep it clean and respect my brand new home!
Room available is an outdoor granny flat like room but isn’t plumbed. There is a single bathroom in the main house and an extra toilet outside.
Looking for someone from mid August :)

Loading...