Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Coffs Harbour, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicole Hayes

About the property

Apartment about 6 yrs old. New features, great view off huge balcony, BBQ, great sunsets, Coffs creek views, close to public transport and Jetty strip, reverse air con, ceiling fans, tiled throughout, lots of storage, nice and quiet for location. Bright and airy, lots of house plants.
**Lock up garage available!**

Place is furnished-washer and dryer included, but room is not, you will need:
• Bed
•Pillows
•Bedding and blankets
•Linen
•Towels, bathmats etc.

There is storage in linen closet and room in kitchen if you have appliances etc. also room in garage. There is a lift in building, comes in handy bringing the shopping up from the garage.

Room is large 4.1m x 3.2m, fits quite a lot, queen bed very comfortably with room for a lot of extras. Room faces south east and gets morning light, beautiful breezes. Has a great built in with a mirrored door with lots of storage, ceiling fan, carpeted, high ceilings. Room will be unfurnished.

Great bathroom, huge shower, lots of storage, essentially it will be your own bathroom (except with the rare overnight guests) as I have an ensuit.

There is a spare room for visitors and the wardrobe is empty so if you need even more closet space it's available.

Rent is inclusive of internet.

Photos don't do the place justice.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

Message Nicole Hayes to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Female flatmate, 37 works fulltime, social, likes wine and cheese. When home I like to cook, play with plants and relax watching trashy TV (don't judge). Originally from Blue Mountains, moved for change of life.

Looking for a NON SMOKING 25-45yr old, working, clean, tidy, respectable of others, will do their own washing up, house trained-doesn't leave the toilet looking like it belongs in the middle of the bush, has good hygiene.

Looking for someone who is fun and can share a drink and some good chats. Someone who is respectful of others as I will be with you. Maybe go out for dinners or to movies and have 'bonding experiences' (why does this sound super cheesy??) Fairly quiet house but social but definitely not a party house.
We have neighbours, as well as respecting the other people that live in the apartment.
Must have rental history!

No smokers, backpackers or pets.

Loading...