Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Coffs Harbour, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lisa

About the property

My house is centrally located in Coffs Harbour. It is within a 1 minute walk to a corner store and bus stop, and a flat 16 minute walk to Coffs Central mall.

The 3rd bedroom is available, furnished with a single bed, chest of draws, book case and and mirror. It shares the main bathroom with 2 others.

The home itself is fully furnished with kitchen & laundry appliances/utensils, dining suite, lounges and TV.

It is strictly a smoke and drug free home.

My home is a quiet, clean place to relax, study and live.

It's not offered as pet friendly.
All female house.
No couples or stays less than 3 months please.

All bills including internet are included.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm a 40 year old professional, offering the rooms for rent in my home.

We are quiet, clean, tidy and respectful of personal space and privacy.

We are looking for housemates with a similar disposition and who are in at least part-time work ( I'll ask for a reference).

Loading...