Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Cotswold Hills, QLD

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brigitte

About the property

Room for rent in Cotswold Hills. 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with fenced yard and alfresco area. Property is fully furnished with wifi. Spare furnished room for family/friends.

We keep a tidy house and are both social but also respectful of each other’s space. We don’t mind a board game, fire pits or movie nights.
We are a 23 y/o male and a 25 y/o female, both full time.

Shared main bathroom with 23 y/o male. Looking for a professional working person in their 20’s/30’s.

Solar power with any excess usage and wifi to be split. I pick up a GSP pup on the 23rd of June however value well trained dogs and clean houses. It will be an inside dog.

Message Brigitte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I have just moved to Toowoomba from a smaller country town in South East Queensland. I am a Police Officer and have transferred here for work. I have just purchased a home in Cotswold Hills and am looking to get a third room mate.

The house is fully furnished and included in the price is any gardening or lawn care which I am happy to do. The property has solar panels which accounts for the majority of any electricity bills however excess will be split between housemates.

I am 25 years old and enjoy being outdoors, going to the gym and socialising with drinks or brunch. I will have a GSP pup from the 23rd of June. I am organised, neat, and value the cleanliness of a house. I am also respectful of others space and values.

If you have any questions, please send me a message.

Loading...