Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Cranley, QLD

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Roseannah

About the property

Hi, I'm Rosie and I am looking for 1 other girl to share my rental. The property is a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house located in Cranley. Currently at the home is 2 girls in their mid-late 20s, a small friendly dog and an indoor cat. Unfortunately no more pets are allowed at the property. The remaining room will be sharing the main bathroom with my housemate, she is neat and tidy, friendly and easy to get along with.

Every bedroom has ceiling fans and a built in wardrobe. The house is currently furnished (bedroom unfurnished). Kitchen is equipped with various appliances you're welcome to use.

The house is really nice, bright and spacious. We both work full time, and enjoy having a chill, clean home to return to of an evening. Its a quick 5 min drive to Wilsonton Shopping Centre or a 13 minute drive to Grand Central.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Roseannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Rosie.
My housemate Chloe and I share a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with 1 small dog and 1 indoor cat. We are seeking expressions of interest for a 3rd female housemate to share with. Rent is $410 pw to be split between us with power and internet additional to this.

I currently work as a lab assistant and study Visual Arts at USQ. I enjoy going to the gym most evenings. My schedule can be a bit all over the place at times, staying at my partners house occasionally, but I'm always friendly and down for dinner and netflix when I'm home.

Chloe works full time mon-fri and enjoys going to the gym and hanging out with her adorable King Charles Cavalier Louie when she's home.

We are looking for a 3rd girl to share the house with, someone who is neat and tidy and respectful of communal areas. An animal lover is essential, and an added bonus if you are a huge kath and kim fan with a great sense of humour!

Thanks for reading, looking forward to hearing from you if you think you'd be a good fit!

Loading...