Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Jacinth Road, Dalyellup, WA

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Craig

About the property

Looking for a full time worker to rent a room/houseshare with In Dalyellup. Large 4x2 fully furnished 6 year old home. You will have a large bedroom with a built-in robe. Shared bathroom, toilet/living/kitchen/laundry/large alfresco and dining room also shared. There is a study area where you will have your own desk.
The home is fully alarmed on a quite street near a new shopping centre. Home has Velocity high speed fiber optics internet.
I work away. There is another guy who lives at the house aswell, he works in Bunbury during the week and goes to Perth on the weekends. I'm a clean, responsible, decent person as is he.
The house is a 5 minute walk to shopping centre and 5 minute drive to the beach. Ten minute drive to Bunbury CBD. Nice lawns and garden's. Wood fire for the colder months. We live in a peaceful, friendly home environment.

Message Craig to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My house is at the end of a quite street. I have nice lawns and gardens. Its a big comfy home built by a good builder its nice to live in. I live with one other young guy. My 10 year old son stays with us one weekend per month. It's close to really nice beaches. I'm a busy guy. I keep fit I work on my cars. I have a small boat I go fishing.
I enjoy my own time and space when I'm at home and respect other's the same.

Loading...